Francia at the Window

Francia in Roadster chair
Francia in Roadster chair

I received an email from Room & Board the other day. They were looking for stories about how people used their furniture in their daily lives. I remember spending hours looking for just the right chairs to complement the solid hickory floors we had put down in one of the renovated areas in the gallery. There was a little resistance from Francia when I selected a pair of these leather Roadster chairs.  Inspired from a Paris flea market find, I thought the chairs were a perfect match. Now that they have settled in the gallery – I suspect my wife loves them too.

Leave a Reply

